Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"richbutnotwealthy"
[etree]Max Creek Live at Wizard's on 1983-11-11 - Max Creek
1st Set only (2nd set isn't in circulation) 1. Jones+ ---> 2. Sugar Magnolia ---> 3. Cities 4. The Weight 5. I Saw Her Standing There 6. Howard Johnson's 7. Leaves* ---> 8. Devil's Heart ---> Drums ---> Jam ---> 9. Good Lovin'
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 923 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Mill Street Brews on 2007-05-05 - Max Creek
(DISC 1/Set 1) Waiting For You You Can’t Always Get What You Want Darlin' (DISC 2) Jam > Field > Copperhead Road > Trippin’ (DISC 2/Set 2) Down On The Corner Althea Mystery Train > Wild Side * > For What It’s Worth Bug [no encore] * Rev Tor on Scott’s Guitar Scott on Drums (mid song)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Globe Theatre on 1998-03-14 - Max Creek
Set 1 1. talk/tuning 2. That's What They Say* 3. Sadie* 4. You're The Only One* 5. Thoughts* 6. Long Black Veil* 7. The Same Things*# >> 8. Wild Side >> 9. When I Paint My Masterpiece >> 10. Pissed Off Set 2 11. talk/tuning 12. You Write The Book >> 13. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) >> 14. Angel Of My Mind 15. Katie Mae >> 16. Tangled Up In Blue% Encore 17. talk/tuning 18. Free Born Man 19...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Ashkenaz on 1997-12-28 - David Gans
Set One: d1t01 - Dark Star -> d1t02 - The Other One -> d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d1t05 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t06 - Women Are Smarter -> d1t07 - Iko Iko -> d1t08 - Women Are Smarter d1t09 - Deal Set Two: d2t01 - Tuning Jam/Monitor Check d2t02 - The Harder They Come d2t03 - Salt Creek d2t04 - St. Augustine d2t05 - Bring You Down d2t06 - Love Me Two Times d3t01 - On The Road Again -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Don't Let go d3t04 - Shakedown Street d3t05 - Let It ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Great American Music Hall on 1997-03-22 - Max Creek
SET 1 In Harmony >> Rainbow Sailin' Shoes Willow Tree Borrowing Time Free Born Man I Will Always See Your Face >> Calling Elvis >> You Let Me Down Again SET 2 Love Makes You Lose Your Mind >> Season Of The Witch >> Wild Side >> Something Is Forming >> Loser >> July, You're A Woman Feelin' Alright >> Poetry >> read by Frank Messina Just A Rose ENCORE Late In The Evening
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,609 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Chicago Theater on 2005-11-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
set 1: Jam Here Comes Sunshine Bertha Cumberland Blues Like A Tumbleweed In Eden Eight Miles High Brown Eyed Women Golden Road Set 2: Just Another Whistle Stop Loser New Speedway Boogie Scarlet Begonias Hurricane Jam I Know You Rider Feed Back/Caution Fire On The Mountain ~ Truckin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,955 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Fat City on 2006-10-27 - Rhythm Devils
Set 1 1. Piece Of My Heart 2. Comes A Dawn 3. Seven Seconds 4. Your House 5. New Speedway Boogie 6. Good Lovin' 7. Center Space>>The Center 8. Cumberland Blues 9. Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 1. US Blues 2. Fountains Of Wood 3. Next Dimension 4. Drums 5. The Other One 6. The Wedge 7. Sugaree 8. Fire On The Mountain 9. Crowd Encore: 10. See You Again
Keywords: Rhythm Devils Hart Kreutzman Kimock Gordon Durkin Adepoju
Downloads: 14,139 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1982-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1979-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time-> Easy To Love You, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, Mississippi State Fairgrounds on 1978-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Promised Land, Stagger Lee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Palace Theater on 2005-10-05 - Vince Welnick
Soundcheck * d1t01. Imagine > noodling (with Kashmir teases) Set One d1t02. tuning > Shakedown Street > Sissy Strut > Shakedown Street d1t03. China Cat Sunflower > d1t04. I Know You Rider d1t05. Don't Let Go > d1t06. Johnny B. Goode d1t07. True Blue d1t08. Franklin's Tower Set Two d2t01. They Love Each Other d2t02. Scarlet Begonias > d2t03. Viola Lee Blues d2t04. So Many Roads d2t05. Bertha > d2t06...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 7,261 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree